Contact one of our Badger Team Members.  We’re here to help!
 

Badger Reps Office

Randall Klemisch – Sales & Operations Support

Email:  randall@badgereps.com

Office:  (657) 845-4217

 

Outside Sales – Southern California / Hawaii Sales Territory

Cliff Hamilton

Email:  cliff@badgereps.com

Office:  (657) 845-4217

 

Outside Sales – No. California / No. Nevada Territory

Irene Tellez

Emailirene@badgereps.com

 

 Outside Sales – San Francisco Bay Area, CA Territory 

Kevin Lau

Email: kevin@badgereps.com

 

 Outside Sales – Arizona / New Mexico / Southern Nevada / El Paso, TX Sales Territory  

Patrick Johnston, RCDD

Email:  pjj@badgereps.com

 

Outside Sales – Arizona / Southern Nevada Sales Territory

Eric Means

Email:  eric@badgereps.com

  

Strategic Inside Sales Representative & Outside Sales – Arizona / Southern Nevada Sales Territory

Paula DeLaTorre

Email:  paula@badgereps.com

  

Operations Support Manager – Badger Reps Office

Pentipa Younvanich

Email: pentipa@badgereps.com

 

Operations – Controller  

Geoffrey Carrizosa

Email: geoffreyc@badgereps.com