Contact one of our Badger Team Members.  

We’re here to help.

Outside Sales – Southern California / Hawaii Sales Territory

Cliff Hamilton

Email:  cliff@badgereps.com

Mobile:  (805) 233-4905

Office:  (657) 845-4217

 Outside Sales – No. California / No. Nevada Territory

Irene Tellez

Emailirene@badgereps.com

Mobile: (916) 521-4739

Outside Sales – San Francisco Bay Area, CA Territory

Kevin Lau

Email: kevin@badgereps.com

Mobile: (510) 387-3879

Outside Sales – Arizona / New Mexico / Southern Nevada / El Paso, TX Sales Territory

Patrick Johnston, RCDD

Email:  pjj@badgereps.com

Mobile:  (480) 363-0118

Outside Sales – Arizona / Southern Nevada Sales Territory

Eric Means

Email:  eric@badgereps.com

Mobile:  (480) 322-6682

Strategic Inside Sales Representative & Outside Sales – Arizona / Southern Nevada Sales Territory

Paula DeLaTorre

Email:  paula@badgereps.com

Tel:  (602) 809-2555

Strategic Inside Sales Representative & Outside Sales – Arizona / Southern Nevada Sales Territory

Becky Habben

Email:  becky@badgereps.com

Tel:  (480) 747-0664

Operations – Controller

Geoffrey Carrizosa

Email: geoffreyc@badgereps.com

Mobile: (714) 497-3233

Operations Support Manager – Badger Reps Office

Pentipa Younvanich

Email:  pentipa@badgereps.com

Office:  (657) 845-4217