Contact one of our Badger Team Members.  We’re here to help!

 

      Badger Reps Office

Inside Sales Team

Email:  sales@badgereps.com

Office:  (657) 845-4217

 

Outside Sales – Hawaii & All Territories

Cliff Hamilton

Email:  cliff@badgereps.com

Office:  (657) 845-4217

 

Outside Sales –San Luis Obispo/Santa Barbara/Kern/Ventura/Los Angeles Counties, CA

Travis Sincomb

Emailtravis@badgereps.com

 

Outside Sales – San Bernadino/Orange/Riverside/Imperial/San Diego Counties, CA

EJ Smith

Emailej@badgereps.com

 

Outside Sales – No. California / No. Nevada / Utah

Irene Tellez

Emailirene@badgereps.com

 

Outside Sales – San Francisco Bay Area, CA

Steve Cofer

Emailsteve@badgereps.com

 

Outside Sales – Arizona / New Mexico / Southern Nevada / El Paso, TX

Patrick Johnston, RCDD

Email: pjj@badgereps.com

 

Outside Sales – Arizona / Southern Nevada

Eric Means

Email:  eric@badgereps.com

 

Strategic Inside Sales Representative & Outside Sales – Arizona / Southern Nevada

Paula DeLaTorre

Email:  paula@badgereps.com

 

Inside Sales & Operations Support Manager – Badger Reps Office

Pentipa Younvanich

Email: pentipa@badgereps.com

 

Operations – Controller

Geoffrey Carrizosa

Email: geoffreyc@badgereps.com