Contact one of our Badger Team Members.  We’re here to help!

 

Badger Reps Office

Randall Klemisch – Sales & Operations Support

Email:  randall@badgereps.com

Office:  (657) 845-4217

 

Outside Sales – San Bernadino/Orange/Imperial/San Diego Counties, CA & Hawaii

Cliff Hamilton

Email:  cliff@badgereps.com

Office:  (657) 845-4217

 

Outside Sales –San Luis Obispo/Santa Barbara/Kern/Ventura/Los Angeles Counties, CA

Travis Sincomb

Email: travis@badgereps.com

 

Outside Sales – No. California / No. Nevada

Irene Tellez

Emailirene@badgereps.com

 

Outside Sales – San Francisco Bay Area, CA

Kevin Lau

Emailkevin@badgereps.com

 

Outside Sales – Arizona / New Mexico / Southern Nevada / El Paso, TX

Patrick Johnston, RCDD

Email: pjj@badgereps.com

 

Outside Sales – Arizona / Southern Nevada

Eric Means

Email:  eric@badgereps.com

 

Strategic Inside Sales Representative & Outside Sales – Arizona / Southern Nevada

Paula DeLaTorre

Email:  paula@badgereps.com

 

Operations Support Manager – Badger Reps Office

Pentipa Younvanich

Email: pentipa@badgereps.com

 

Operations – Controller

Geoffrey Carrizosa

Email: geoffreyc@badgereps.com